Top 10 Book Phone Case – Cell Phone Basic Cases

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

1. JAFO

#ad

Genuine Vintage Real Leather Case fit iPhone 8 Plus Bible Book Wallet Handmade Cover Brown Retro Slim Luxury RFID Pay pro Classic DavisCase 1948

#ad
JAFO #ad - Protects against scratches, dirt, and daily wear and tear. Fast shipping from il ! works "RFID Pay". Handmade genuine leather case protects with style. Includes wallet pockets for ID, cards and cash.
BrandJAFO #ad
ManufacturerDavisCase® #ad
Height3.3 Inches
Length6.4 Inches
Width0.5 Inches
ModelIPHONE7plusRBo

2. Twelve South

#ad

Twelve South BookBook for iPhone 11 Pro | 3-in-1 Leather Wallet Case with Display Stand and Removable Magnetic Shell Brown

#ad
Twelve South #ad - No more forgetting your wallet or your iphone when hurrying out the door! Separate magnetic case: a full-grain leather inlay, improved flexivitly and protection with raised edges make this every bit a legitimate case by itself.

Premium materials and craftsmanship: bookbook is hand finished out of full-grain leather that patinas over time and softens with age. Use when you don't need the whole wallet, or you want to use a wireless charger / car mount. Case also fits iphone xs/x, **please note the camera hole will be larger for the XS/X - please see images. **. Compatible with iphone 11 pro. Microfiber inside prevents scratching, while the separate magnetic case protects your iPhone with a raised exterior edge.

All you need is bookbook: bookbook was designed to replace your wallet + phone case. There are 4 interior slots along with a side pocket for folded bills/receipts. 3-in-1 design: includes detachable case, wallet, and hands-free stand mode to make viewing videos or FaceTime easy.
BrandTwelve South #ad
ManufacturerTwelve South #ad
Height4.1 Inches
Length2.9 Inches
Weight0.4 Pounds
Width0.8 Inches
Part Number12-1926
Model12-1926
Warranty1 year limited warranty

3. MERVELLE

#ad

Girl Reading Book Drawing Clear Phone Case for iPhone 8 / iPhone 7 Customized Design by MERVELLE TPU Clear Shock-Proof Protective Case Ultra Slim, Anti-Slippery

#ad
MERVELLE #ad - Best gift for yourself & friends. Made of high quality soft silicone rubber can full access to your phone ports / connections. Easy grip design from the trims, anti slip, best in hand experience with stunning high quality color. Mervelle is the best choice for your cellphone. Professional design team & Brand. Smooth interior for protection. Unique designs and styling for Women- Best High Definition Vibrant Print.
BrandMERVELLE #ad
ManufacturerMemoly #ad
Height0.4 Inches
Length5.5 Inches
Width2.9 Inches

4. JAFO

#ad

Genuine Leather Case for iPhone xr Book Bible Wallet Handmade Cover Luxury Cards Slots Stand Rubber Holder Vintage DavisCase xr

#ad
JAFO #ad - Includes wallet pockets for ID, cards and cash. Protects against scratches, dirt, and daily wear and tear. Handmade genuine leather case protects with style.
BrandJAFO #ad
ManufacturerDavisCase® #ad
Height3.2 Inches
Length6.4 Inches
Width0.5 Inches
ModelIPHONEXRCase

5. ECO-FUSED

#ad

Eco-fused Book Cover Case Compatible with Apple iPhone 8 and iPhone 7, Faux Leather, Wallet Style Credit Card and Bill Slots Inside, Vintage Encyclopedia Design for Your Modern Device

#ad
ECO-FUSED #ad - Precise cut-outs allow access to all important features: designed specifically for the iPhone 8 and iPhone 7, this case will allow you full access to all ports and camera functions. Handy wallet slots inside: the interior of the case features convenient wallet slots so that you can easily store your credit cards, ID, cash, etc.

Disguise your device for extra security: Inside the case, your phone will look just like a small book - a handy disguise against potential theft. Stylish storage for your iphone 8 or iphone 7: Vintage style faux leather wallet case will protect your device and give it an attractive appearance.

Also included is a tool that allows you to easily remove your iPhone 8 or iPhone 7 from the case. Useful accessories included: a microfiber cleaning cloth is included to keep your device clean and smudge free. So there is no need to remove your device from the case when you want to charge it or take a photo.
BrandECO-FUSED #ad
ManufacturerEco-Fused #ad
Part NumberD0237-IP7-BLA
ModelD0237-IP7-BLA

6. SINIANL

#ad

IPhone 6 Case, Leather Wallet Folio Case Book Design Magnetic Closure with Stand and ID Holder Credit Card Slots for iPhone 6 / 6S, SINIANL iPhone 6S Case

#ad
SINIANL #ad - Flip cover also protects your privacy when reading or editing your message. Multi-function wallet case: this iphone 6 / 6s wallet folio includes 3 credit cards slots and 1 cash compartments. Smart design allows you to easily flip the inner holder to access all your cards conveniently.

Perfect combination of wallet and cell phone case. Full Protection. Kickstand design is for convenient free-hands use when watching movies or reading. Stand view design and magnetic closure: this iphone 6 / 6s wallet case can switched to a horizontal position and act as a firm stand. Premium leather material: the iphone 6 / 6s leather case is entirely handmade of classy, sleek PU Leather. Iphone case wallet combo, wallet, credit card holder, you can use this wallet case as a phone case, Suitable for everyday life and business trip.

Durable, speaker, shock resistance on corners and edges; Full access to all features Cameras, Ports and Buttons. It is a multi-functional wallet with a cash storage and credit card slots. They look stylish and feel nature and soft. Each case is unique, reflects our quest for perfection in form, detail and fabrication. Magnetic closure Gives a great protection to the screen of your device.
BrandSINIANL #ad

7. iPulse

#ad

Vintage Brown, iPulse Vintage Book Series Italian Full Grain Leather Handmade Flip Wallet Case for iPhone Xs/iPhone X/iPhone 10 with Magnetic Closure

#ad
iPulse #ad - Compatible with wireless charging. Handmade from premium italian full grain cowhide leather, the details give it a classic vintage look and the leather will ages much brighter and beautiful.

9989 lifetime warranty -- designed for iphone x only. Phone is held in place using a flexible and durable TPU material, make sure your case stay closed, cameras and microphones are lined up accurately and easily accessible. Slot 2 credit cards slots 1 pocket for bills; Built-in phone stand functionality. Designed at texas with wallet features: 1 i. D. Built-in magnetic closure, buttons, making it easy to insert and remove your phone without break your case.

Set your hands free for YouTube, Video calls and more. Please make sure to check your model before purchase, it is for the iPhone 10 2017. Please make sure your wireless charger is of high quality. Ports, meanwhile it will not affect any function of your phone.
BrandiPulse #ad
ManufactureriPulse #ad
Height0.6 Inches
Length5.86 Inches
Width3 Inches
Part NumberiP-iphone8-BOOKBOOK
Model.
WarrantyManufactory lifetime warranty after activation.

8. ECO-FUSED

#ad

Eco-Fused Faux Leather Book Case Compatible with Apple iPhone 6 / 6S, Convenient Wallet Slots Inside – A Vintage Look for Your Modern Device – Also Includes Short Stylus/Microfiber Cleaning Cloth

#ad
ECO-FUSED #ad - Useful accessories included: one short stylus so you can use your touch screen more accurately and one microfiber cleaning cloth to keep your device clean and smudge free. Handy wallet slots inside: the interior of the case features convenient wallet slots so that you can easily store your cards, i.

D, or cash. Disguise your device for extra security: Inside the case, your phone will look just like a small book – a handy disguise against potential theft. Precise cut-outs allow access to all important features: designed specifically for the iPhone 6, jacks, this case will allow you full access to all ports, and camera functions. So there is no need to remove your device from the case when you want to charge it or take a photo. Stylish storage for your iphone 6: Vintage style faux leather wallet case will protect your device and give it an attractive appearance.
BrandECO-FUSED #ad
ManufacturerEco-Fused #ad
Height0.79 Inches
Length3.94 Inches
Weight0.22 Pounds
Width7.09 Inches
Part NumberLMKD0-IP6-BLA
ModelLMKD0-IP6-BLA

9. ECO-FUSED

#ad

Cleaning Cloth, Faux Leather, Wallet Style Credit Card and Bill Slots, Removal Tool, Vintage Encyclopedia Design, ECO-FUSED Book Cover Case Compatible with Apple iPhone 11 Pro

#ad
ECO-FUSED #ad - So there is no need to remove your device from the case when you want to charge it or take a photo. Useful accessories included: a microfiber cleaning cloth is included to keep your device clean and smudge free.

Also included is a tool that allows you to easily remove your Apple iPhone 11 Pro from the case. Disguise your device for extra security: Inside the case, your phone will look just like a small book - a handy disguise against potential theft. Precise cut-outs allow access to all important features: designed specifically for the Apple iPhone 11 Pro, this case will allow you full access to all ports and camera functions.

Handy wallet slots inside: the interior of the case features convenient wallet slots so that you can easily store your credit cards, ID, cash, etc. Stylish storage for your apple iphone 11 pro: vintage style faux leather wallet case will protect your device and give it an attractive appearance.
BrandECO-FUSED #ad
ManufacturerEco-Fused #ad
Part NumberD0893-11P-BLA
ModelD0893-11P-BLA

10. Rogue + Wolf

#ad

Rogue + Wolf Death Tarot Card Phone Case with Metallic Gold Mirror Details Compatible with iPhone 6 6S 7 8 Cases Wiccan Goth

#ad
Rogue + Wolf #ad - We designed this case to make you stand out from the crowd. Satisfaction: we offer 90 days money back, solve any issues fast, 12 months manufacturer warranty for replacement and friendly customer service. Compatible with iphone 6 / 7 / 6S / 8. Style & design: stunning death tarot iphone case for goth dolls, witchy, kawaii, cartoon, anime, manga, teens and lovers of anything witchy & unique! Great for anyone looking for cool Halloween gifts or relaxing self care gifts for women! Super pretty tarot cards design to style your phone.

Write to us if you encounter any issues, we will always try our hardest to help, answer your questions and above all, keep a big smile on your face. Easy to wipe clean and also it does not attract lint so it will stay clean from dust or particles in your bag and pockets. Superior quality: at rogue + wolf, we focus on customer care and pride ourselves at producing the best quality products and keep our fans and customers happy. Will look perfect on your witch altar amongst your wiccan altar supplies and is a real talking point! Gift ideas: stunning tarot cards iphone case, harry potter, moon spells & any other supernatural or alternative merchandisePerfect for fans of Anime, witchcraft, witchcraft, arts and crafts, perfect as creative relaxation gifts, fans of Anime, tarot, moon spells, Oracle cards, book of shadows & any other supernatural or alternative merchandise.

Size & material: silky matte finish that you will love to touch with gold mirror effect detailing! Covers the sides and back of your phone with easy access to all ports and all buttons remain clickable. We spared no expense in making our phone cases, they have more detail and character than any phone cases in the market and that’s why they are so popular.
BrandRogue + Wolf #ad
ManufacturerRogue + Wolf #ad